top of page

MEET THE TEAM

Maurico Lozano.jpg

Mauricio Lozano

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Yamilette Cano.jpg

Yamilette Cano

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Judy Wu.jpg

Judy Wu

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Head of Cultural Affairs and

Lead Content Creator

judy.wu@mexcham.hk

Luz Deneb.jpg

Luz Deneb Martínez

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Treasurer and Senior Researcher

luz.martinez@mexcham.hk

Karla Yolo.jpg

Karla Loyo

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Representative in Mexico

karla.loyo@mexcham.hk

Susana Munoz.jpg

Susana Muñoz

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Head of Institutional Affairs and

Trade Development

susana.munoz@mexcham.hk

Ximena Perez.jpg

Ximena Pérez

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Public Relations and Marketing Lead

ximena.perez@mexcham.hk

Juan Carlos Matarrita.jpg

Juan Carlos Matarrita

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Chief Digital Officer

juanc.matarrita@mexcham.hk

Jose Manuel Rodirguez.jpg

José Manuel Rodríguez Moreno

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Sustainable Development Lead

josemanuel.rodriguez@mexcham.hk

Anchor 1
Arutro Salazar.jpg

Arturo Salazar

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Head of IT and Events Support

arturo.salazar@mexcham.hk

Niki Shum.jpg

Niki Shum

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Head of Corporate Governance and

Events Support

niki.shum@mexcham.hk

Felipe Lozano.jpg

Felipe Lozano

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Roland Sharman.jpg

Roland Sharman

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Wellness and Eco-Adventures

roland.sharman@mexcham.hk

bottom of page